Interludes & Solitude: The Missing 14 Months

Long overdue… I know… but I finally have a Kass chapter, though it’s not what you’re thinking.

I’m starting a new series. You might say – What? Another one? Hear me out. I first started writing KFLL with an idea in mind of what happened during the fourteen months in between KCKLF and KFLL. However, over time, this has changed, mostly because I’ve been adding backstory in retrospect.

Now I know where KFLL is going, and future stories in Kass’s series, so I feel it’s important to fill in some of the gaps. Interludes & Solitude will premiere over on my Livin’a’Simmin’Life blog.

cover

After a disastrous first half of her summer, Kassiopeia Fullbright joins her father on a road trip across the SimNation. Her year on the road helps her to learn more about who she is and what she wants from life. Will she find happiness and healing? Will she make new friends and find new loves? How will she cope with the ever-present uncertainty of life and face the decisions of a lifetime?  

Click here to read more and see the episode list.

One thought on “Interludes & Solitude: The Missing 14 Months”

Commenters rock! Write on.

