Sunshine and Other Things

I am pleased to announce my story, the Colt Family Traitacy, was nominated for the Sunshine Blogger Award by Thymeless of the Centauri Legacy. You can read my acceptance, my answers, my nominations, and my questions for my nominees here.

I also have more updates from Livin’a’Simmin’Life since I’ve been on a roll with writing lately.

From the Colt Family Traitacy, I published every day this past week. You can read the latest chapters:

I also published a new Darkness May Dream chapter on my Simblr this week: Death Doesn’t Play.

Happy Simming!

Commenters rock! Write on.

