Darkness May Dream (DMD)

I don’t have a Kass update yet…

… but I do have news. I will be working on my Identity series which follows Jessica Rossum of Strangetown. You can read more about the series here if you haven’t already. The Prologue for Jess’ story is available on my other blog.

I have an elaborate story concocted for backstory surrounding The Secret Identity of Jessica Rossum. I will be sharing back stories, spinoffs, inspired content, and other tidbits over on my Simblr.

You can follow the hashtag #darkness may dream and #identity series on Simblr.

Screenshot-19

Darkness May Dream – character preview – Mal, king on the Titanav. Click here and here to read more.

Commenters rock! Write on.

