Last Day of June Updates

Today is my sister’s birthday. In honor of the day, I’m sharing one of my favorite sibling moments in KFLL over on my Simblr. Click here to view.

What’s one of your favorite sibling moments in Kass’s story or another story of mine? 

The final chapter of MLWC was posted today. Be sure to catch up on the series so you’ll be ready to read Gage’s Summer of Love series beginning tomorrow! You can find the links to all the chapters here.

If you haven’t already, pop over to my other WordPress to see the pictures of Lizzie (my Simself) with Kass and Gage in Riverview.

Happy last day in June!

Lizzie 🙂

One thought on “Last Day of June Updates”

Commenters rock! Write on.

