Simblr Preview & Early June Updates

I will be posting content for Kass soon. Don’t worry. You’re getting more chapters. I wanted to give my absolute best to Kass.

Frankly, some of my content has just been ‘blah’ so I’m rewriting and that means more screenshots too. I’m trying not to be too much of a perfectionist, but when writer’s block hits, even with my endless outlines, I tend to switch over to other stories or viewpoints to eliminate the “blahs.” Kass is my baby so I don’t want to deliver halfhearted, mediocre words on a page. I promise to have fresh content soon.

In the meantime, you can pop over today to my Simlr to preview pictures from the upcoming Gage’s Summer of Love (a reboot and reworking of Gage Briody: The Man, the Myth, and the Legend.)

Coming Late June!

 

Commenters rock! Write on.

