Flowers Grow Back: Sim Short

I’ve been going back through and editing posts for continuity errors, minor formatting, grammar and spelling issues. As I was rereading posts, I came across quite a few characters who only made single appearances. I decided it was time to give those characters a chance to be in the spotlight.

This month on the forums I submitted my story – Flowers Grow Back – for the short story contest. You can read it here.

I hope you enjoy! You can vote on the forums here starting 6/1 and find other great story submissions.

Screenshot-273

Commenters rock! Write on.

