My Simself Story

*In honor of my actual birthday, I am starting a Simself story. The characters are very loosely based off my real-life family and friends, but with enough major changes and liberties. Emphasis on very loose. For example, Connor Frio and Claire Ursine are my Simself’s parents. What? Yes, I know. I’ve always thought those two would look good together. Sadly, Claire isn’t a one-man kind-of woman, and she abandons her daughter (my Simself) and her husband (Connor) multiple times.

I decided to go back in time and tell my Simself’s story from the beginning (her childhood) and then take the story through her teenage years to the present. I’ll be interspersing chapters with the main story of this blog – Kass’s. (Wouldn’t want to steal the limelight from her.)

I’ll be writing the Simself story on my Livin’a’Simmin’Life blog. Why?

  1. For starters, I already created the blog.
  2. I’m not currently using it, but it would be great for my Simself story.
  3. I am restarting the site because I may have other stories I want to write in the future.

I will be posting updates and links via posts here.

 

Dancing in the Rain

I was five years old when my mother left the first time.

Five is an interesting age. They say 90% of brain development happens before the age of 5. I don’t know. I don’t remember much, and what I do remember, I wished I could forget. Click here to continue. 

One thought on “My Simself Story”

Commenters rock! Write on.

