November Updates

Hooray! I'm back! In my first test game, I played the Frio brothers family. Here's Connor getting excited for someone's birthday... but opps... his hand is stuck in the doorway. Lol. #simsgonewrong
Hooray! I’m back! In my first test game, I played the Frio brothers family. Here’s Connor getting excited for someone’s birthday… but opps… his hand is stuck in the doorway. Lol. #simsgonewrong

My game is reinstalled, my mods are added, and I’ve reinstalled most of my custom content. Now I’m modifying Kass’s world (and my Simself world). Once that’s completed, I’ll be able to start playing the game again and I’ll be bringing you new chapters. Hooray!

In the meantime…

  • I’m very active on Tumblr. If you aren’t already, follow my Simblr – http://livinasimminlife.tumblr.com/
  • I finally posted photos of Amy Riveria and Clark Sauer’s wedding on Tumblr. Check out the photos here.
  • If you haven’t already, read the first two chapters of The Krazy Crazy Life of Kassiopeia Fullbright, Part 2 – the Lost Legacy. See 2.0 and 2.1.
  • Yes, I’m doing it- my own version of the Bella Goth story. Read her introduction here and check out her first post.
  • If you’re new here and this is all very confusing, you can click here to start at the beginning of Kass’s story.
  • Check out never-before-seen photos from Part 1 of Kass’s story.
  • View my latest Sims creation – Elaenor Sims and her beautiful dog, Twix. They are now living in Sunset Valley and I’d love suggestions for what to do with her. She’s going to be my go-to Sim for trying out new things.
Commenters rock! Write on.

